CSS, Google Search History, and my video game collection

Well, I want to do something with my boring looking blog, spice it up a bit. So I may work on the styles a bit, but I’m just too lazy to try too hard. I’m also not very apt with colors and things, I’m more of a text guy. I’m very mathematical and like to keep track of things… like how I’ve made 5672 Google searches over the last year (I don’t keep track of that personally, don’t think I’m that much of a freak) or that I keep track of every video game I own (230 right now).

Okay… time to brainstorm colors.

Leave a Reply

